Event Date Start Time End Time
Fellowship Basketball Sunday, December 03, 2017 05:00pm 10:00pm
Kid's Club Tuesday, December 05, 2017 06:30pm 08:15pm
{Youth}Christmas Formal Banquet Wednesday, December 06, 2017 06:30pm 09:00pm
[Connections] Bible Study Wednesday, December 06, 2017 07:00pm 09:00pm
Creation to Christ Class Thursday, December 07, 2017 07:00pm 08:00pm
Fellowship Volleyball Friday, December 08, 2017 07:00pm
Christmas Dinner Saturday, December 09, 2017 06:00pm 10:00pm
{Youth} Bible Study @ Barbara Lilly's Wednesday, December 13, 2017 07:00pm 09:00pm
[Connections] Mystery Dinner Wednesday, December 20, 2017 07:00pm 09:00pm
{Youth} Give Back To Dover Night Wednesday, January 03, 2018 06:00pm 09:00pm
{Youth} Guest speaker Wednesday, January 10, 2018 07:00pm 08:00pm
{Youth] Taffy pull Wednesday, January 17, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm
{Youth} Bible study Wednesday, January 24, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm
Conjoint Open Gym Wednesday, January 31, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm